Medewerkers

Medewerkers

Ronald Veraart
directeur
Knokke | Maldegem

tel. 050 / 40 40 10
ronald.veraart@crelan.be

Barbara Blondeel
adviseur kredieten & betalingsverkeer
Knokke

tel. 050 / 40 60 04
barbara.blondeel@crelan.be

Ingrid Passchyn
adviseur verzekeringen
Knokke | Maldegem

tel. 050 / 40 40 14
ingrid.passchyn@crelan.be

Inge Nevelsteen
medewerker back-office bank & verzekeringen
Knokke | Maldegem

tel. 050 / 40 40 10
inge.nevelsteen@crelan.be

Marleen Vyncke
adviseur beleggingen
Maldegem

tel. / 050 40 40 12
marleen.vyncke@crelan.be

Lieven Baert
adviseur beleggingen
Maldegem

tel. / 050 40 40 11
lieven.baert@crelan.be

Steven Smis
adviseur kredieten
Maldegem

tel. 050-404013
steven.smis@crelan.be